How does billing work on the trial membership I purchased?
Many of our sites allow you to purchase a low cost trial membership that is good for a specified number of days. Trial memberships upgrade automatically to the standard monthly membership plan unless you cancel within the trial period (the specified number of days from which you purchased the trial). Please refer to the Terms and conditions of the website that you joined for further information.
How often will I be charged for your services?
Your account will be charged every thirty days from the day you orginally subscribed. For example, if your account was activated on October 15th, your credit card will be automatically charged again on November 14th. If you cancel your account before that time, we will not renew your account. Instead your account will expire on that date. For example, if you were activated on October 15th and we receive your cancellation on October 30th, your account would expire on November 14th. If you joined on a trial basis the 30-day billing cycle begins at the end of the trial unless you cancel withtin the trial period.
What is your refund policy?
Our subscription fees are non-refundable. You will receive the full benefits of your membership because your password remains active until the end of the most recent paid billing period no matter when you cancel during that period. Please refer to the terms and conditions.
What company will I be billed by?
Your credit card will be discreetly billed by "CCBill.com", "SegPay.com" or "Epoch.com". If you paid by check you will be billed by WTS.
When signing up for this site you may have also accepted an offer for trials to other sites. These sites will need to be canceled separately within that site or through the billing company. Click here to contact your billing company.